You know you can do more faster, but the bottleneck is your software? Data communication in your company offers pitfalls and you lack a tailor-made tool? You have an idea, but you do not have the right software solution? more…

Based on pure OSGi bundles, model-driven software development and the open source gecko.io we offer solutions and modules.
mehr…

 

Create your own data models and benefit from the ecosystem around the Eclipse Modeling Framework. 
more…

Benefit from our experience in search and indexing. In addition to conceptual advice, we also offer training in this subject area. 
more…

 

Data In Motion had years of experience in all relevant topics around OSGi. As contributing associate member of the OSGi Alliance, we are actively involved in the evolution of OSGi specifications.
more…

 

Our experience since the first days of the Eclipse RCP and related topics, allows development of an application according to your wishes.
more….

The introduction of new technologies or processes is always accompanied by a learning process. In this context, there are uncertainties and sometimes suboptimal decisions are made to learn from. more…

Modelling

Although data modeling has an important role in software development, it is often equated with database schemas or plain data objects. UML is an important and well-known topic, but for many it seems too academic and is often just used for documentation purposes.
more…

Smart City und Industry 4.0

A key success factor of these topics are the handling of information. New use-cases evolve out of the availability of data. In addition to that new information can be transformed and combined out of that data in an intelligent way.
more…

Modular Architecture

Microservices are currently on everyone’s lips. It is one way of achieving modularity that makes your software more effective, efficient and maintainable. It helps to break down complex processes and software in smaller maintainable modules.
more…

Development Process Reengineering

Projects and products grow over time and so does the build and development process. This often leads to complicated and fragile setups, that might work but restrict the productivity of your team.
more…

Agile Development Processes

The introduction of agile development processes in a company poses a whole series of unique challenges. It is important to understand what the term agile means and what such an approach offers to all parties involved. There are many different aspects to consider that most are not directly aware of and which can have a positive impact on the company, its processes and its customers. We are happy to explain how to use methods from the SCRUM toolbox to understand agile practice as a motto, not as a rigid process.
more…

The introduction of new technologies or processes is always accompanied by a learning process. In this context, there are uncertainties and sometimes suboptimal decisions are made to learn from. more…

Modelling

Although data modeling has an important role in software development, it is often equated with database schemas or plain data objects. UML is an important and well-known topic, but for many it seems too academic and is often just used for documentation purposes.
more…

OSGi

OSGi is an industry standard set of powerful tools and specifications that make your software more effective, efficient and maintainable. Modular software development and the topic of Microservices are currently on everyone’s lips. OSGi has been doing just that for a long time and, if applied correctly, leads to a decoupled programming.
more…

BND and BND Tools

OSGi is an industry standard set of powerful tools and specifications that make your software more effective, efficient and maintainable. Modular software development and the topic of Microservices are currently on everyone’s lips. OSGi has been doing just that for a long time and, if applied correctly, leads to a decoupled programming.
more…

On April 1, 2019, the research network project “Decentralized Information Architectures in Medical Application Domain in Thuringia”, DIamAnT for short, was launched.

The project is funded by the Thuringian Ministry of Economics, Science and Digital Society. The goal is to document work processes with the help of blockchain technology. The focus is on the implementation of the requirements of the European Regulation – Medical Device Regulation (MDR, 2017/745). On the IT side with its many years of experience and know-how as an implementation partner, Data in Motion Consulting GmbH is working together with the other partners in medical technology to investigate the suitability of blockchain technology in real, practical business use. more…

 


 

Back to top

Sie wissen, dass Sie schneller mehr leisten können, aber der Flaschenhals ist Ihre Software? Die Datenkommunikation in Ihrem Unternehmen bietet Tücken und Ihnen fehlt ein maßgeschneidertes Werkzeug? Sie haben eine Idee, doch Ihnen fehlt die passende Softwarelösung? mehr…

Auf Basis von reinen OSGi Bundles, modellgetriebener Softwareentwicklung und der Open Source gecko.io  bieten wir Lösungen und Module an.
mehr…

 

Erstellen sie eigene Datenmodelle und profitieren sie vom Ökosystem rund um das Eclipse Modeling Framework. mehr…

Profitieren sie von unserer Erfahrung in Bereich Suche und Indizierung. Neben konzeptioneller Beratung bieten wir zudem Schulungen in diesem Themenbereich an. 
mehr…

 

Die Data In Motion hatte jahrelange Erfahrungen in allen relevanten Themen rund um OSGi. Als Contributing Associate Member der OSGi Alliance, sind wir aktiv an der Evolution von OSGi Spezifikationen beteiligt.
mehr…

 

Unsere Erfahrung seit der ersten Tagen der Eclipse RCP und anliegenden Themen, ermögliche eine Entwicklung einer Anwendung nach Ihren Wünschen.
 mehr…

Mit einer Einführung neuer Technologien oder Prozesse geht stets ein Lernprozess einher. In dessen Rahmen gibt es Unsicherheiten und es werden manchmal suboptimale Entscheidungen getroffen, aus denen man lernen muss. mehr…

Modellierung

Obwohl Modellierung eine große Rolle in der Softwareentwicklung spielt, wird dieses Thema viel zu oft mit Datenbankschemas oder reinen Datenobjekten gleichgesetzt. UML als Standard ist für viele zu theoretisch oder akademisch und dessen Diagramme haben oft nur Dokumentations-Charakter.
mehr…

Smart City und Industry 4.0

Der Schlüsselfaktor für den Erfolg in diesem Bereichen ist die Behandlung und Verarbeitung von Informationen und Daten. Interessante neu Anwendungsfälle erwachsen aus der Verfügbarkeit von Informationen sowie der Möglichkeit diese einfach und intelligent mit anderen Daten zu kombinieren oder anzureichern.
mehr…

Modulare Architekturen

Jeder spricht aktuell von Microservices. Dies ist ein Paradigma, um eine Modularität zu erreichen, um eine Anwendung flexibler, besser skalierbar und damit effizienter zu machen. Komplexe Prozesse werden in eigene, abgeschlossen Module aufgeteilt. 
mehr…

Entwicklungsprozess-Optimierung

Softwareprodukte und -projekte wachsen in der Regel über Jahre. Im selben Maßstab wächst der Entwicklungsprozess. Dies kann schnell zu Setups führen die fragil sind, die zwar funktionieren allerdings auch zu Skepsis und Vorsicht im Entwicklerteam führt. 
mehr…

Agile Entwicklungsprozesse

Die Einführung agiler Entwicklungsprozesse kann Teams vor neue Herausforderungen stellen. Besonders die Methoden agiler Softwareentwicklung mit SCRUM werden oft missverstanden. Wichtig ist das alle betroffenen Parteien involviert werden und was agile Softwareentwicklung tatsächlich bedeutet.
mehr…

Mit einer Einführung neuer Technologien oder Prozesse geht stets ein Lernprozess einher. In dessen Rahmen gibt es Unsicherheiten und es werden manchmal suboptimale Entscheidungen getroffen, aus denen man lernen muss. mehr…

Modellierung

Datenmodellierung hat in der Softwareentwicklung zwar einen wichtigen Stellenwert, wird allerdings oft nur mit Datenbankschemas oder Pojos gleichgesetzt. UML ist ein wichtiges und bekanntes Thema, erscheint für Viele aber zu akademisch und dient oft nur der Dokumentation.
mehr…

OSGi

OSGi bietet als Industriestandard ein Set an mächtigen Werkzeugen und Spezifikationen, die ihre Software effektiver, effizienter sowie wartbarer machen. Modulare Softwareentwicklung und das Thema Microservices sind momentan in aller Munde. OSGi wird beidem schon seit langem gerecht und führt auch, sofern optimal angewendet, zu einer entkoppelten Programmierweise.
mehr…

BND und BND Tools

OSGi bietet als Industriestandard ein Set an mächtigen Werkzeugen und Spezifikationen, die ihre Software effektiver, effizienter sowie wartbarer machen. Modulare Softwareentwicklung und das Thema Microservices sind momentan in aller Munde. OSGi wird beidem schon seit langem gerecht und führt auch, sofern optimal angewendet, zu einer entkoppelten Programmierweise.
mehr…

Am 1. April 2019 startete das Forschungsverbundprojekt „Dezentrale Informationsarchitekturen in medizintechnischer Anwendungsdomäne in Thüringen“, kurz DIamAnT.


Das Projekt ist vom Thüringer Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und digitale Gesellschaft gefördert. Ziel ist es mit Hilfe der Blockchain-Technologie Arbeitsprozesse veränderungssicher zu dokumentieren. Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf der Umsetzung der Anforderungen, der europischen Verordnung – Medical Device Regulation (MDR; 2017/745). Die Data in Motion Consulting GmbH trägt auf IT-Seite mit langjährigen Erfahrungen und Know-How als Implementierungpartner dazu bei, gemeinsam mit den anderen Partnern aus der Medizintechnik, die Tauglichkeit der Blockchain-Technologie im realen, paxisnahen Unternehmenseinsatz zu untersuchen.
mehr…

 


 

Back to top